Evan Turner wins AP Player of the Year

Ohio State’s Evan Turner received 54 votes from the 65-person panel, which is made up of members of the national media.

John Wall finished second with nine votes, while Da’Sean Butler and Luke Harangody each got one.

(I wonder who voted for Butler and Harangody.)

Follow the Scores Report editors on Twitter @clevelandteams and @bullzeyedotcom.

Related Posts